Southeast Louisiana Dumpster Rental | 985-327-7644
selouisiana@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Fast and friendly service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and friendly service! Very easy process. Very easy to schedule drop-off and pick-up! You don't even need to be there. I would use Bin There Dump That again and will tell all of my friends about my positive experience!
OUTSTANDING PRICES! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
FIRST TIME WORKING WITH BIN THERE DUMP THAT. OUTSTANDING COMPANY. OFFICE PERSONNEL & DRIVERS GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO WORK WITH YOU. DELIVERY & PICK UP VERY PROMPT. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM ON MY PROJECTS.
Professional Service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the best folks to do business with. They have guided us thru a year of moving and building. They are professional, courteous and dependable and can meet any need you have.
Great service! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Reasonable price. Great looking bins.
The pricing, delivery, communications and pickup were perfect! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
After our warehouse was damaged from another building's demo, water came in from 2 weeks of rain and many of our stored boxes and goods were ruined. We called around for pricing and access and were thrilled to find Bin There, Dump That! The pricing, delivery, communications and pickup were perfect! The dumpster is cute and in Team Gleason colors! Thank you from Team Gleason!
Reasonable Prices! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy to work with, reasonable prices, realiable company and I will def recommend it.
Great Service! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
I would definetly recommend these guys! - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
David and Holly were a pleasure doing business with. We needed a dumpster they got it to us that day. We filled it up the same day with all the flooding going on and they made it happen to find us a new dumpster and pick up the old one, within about two hours when no one else could get us a dumpster. I would definetly recommend these guys!
Highly recommended - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These folks are the best and the nicest people to deal with. I found them on face book and called. I rented one dumpster and it was delivered the next day. The day they were to pick it up I called to rent another and was told it would come the very next day. Worked for me. Got a call a little bit later asking if it was ok to deliver the new dumpster that afternoon! Great for me! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for residential use. Thanks to you guys for helping me empty my house!!!!
Recommended!! - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to start off by saying in 25 years in the hotel services industry, I have never come across a Dumpset Co that has gone out of there way as much as ( Bin there dump that ) . They are by far one of the most on the spot dumpster Co around. Vary on time and vary trust worth at all time. I really don't ever fill out reports on Co's But in this case I felt they were worth doing this for. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And will with out hesatashion use them on any other project I might have in there services areas. I do wish there hole team good luck in the future.
Highly recommended - by December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
hese folks are the best and the nicest people to deal with. I found them on face book and called. I rented one dumpster and it was delivered the next day. The day they were to pick it up I called to rent another and was told it would come the very next day. Worked for me. Got a call a little bit later asking if it was ok to deliver the new dumpster that afternoon! Great for me! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for residential use. Thanks to you guys for helping me empty my house!!!!
Very Pleased! - by November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used a dumpster from Bin there Dump That and was very pleased with their service. They were polite, their charges were reasonable and as agreed, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend them.
They Took My Junk - by April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We just rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That in New Orleans. These folks were great from our initial phone conversation and every step of the way after. They made the dumpster rental process very easy and I would definitely recommend their dumpster company.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise